Our Board of Directors

Executive Board

Board Members

Will Perry

Anna Protano-Biggs

Amanda Goodhard

Sonya Maney

Allison Cohen


Alex Tainsh

Vice President

Amy Burba


Amanda Fabrizio-Grzesik


Subscribe for Newsletter

About Us

We will work to ensure that people with seizure disorders are able to participate in all life experiences and overcome the challenges created by epilepsy.

Contact Us

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM M-F

P.O. Box 4782
Chattanooga, TN 37405

Tel: 423-380-8545



  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • White Twitter Icon

Copyright © 2019. Epilepsy Foundation Southeast Tennessee is a non-profit organization with a 501c(3) tax-exempt status. All rights reserved.